When four strong brands merge,
genuine quality is the result.

The Quality Group is a textile premium group which sets standards, in quality, diversity, plus in the range of offer and in value for money.

We are benefitted by our understanding of the worlds of fabric, and our knowledge of the tradition from which our branch originates. As part of the group this experience can be brought to its best advantage - and that is exactly what we achieve for you.

Logo Erhardt

As a traditional company, we are similarly committed to providing first class quality, as we are to perfect textile service. The result is a premium weaving mill that produces for the subsidiaries, EZ Fashion and Corporate Fabrics.

to website
Logo Knopf

The name Knopf's Sohn has stood for world-class textile finishing for more than two hundred years. Washing, dying, finishing, and where textiles are given character. Since 1809. And in a quality that sets standards.

to website
Logo Zuleeg

For over 90 years, the name Zuleeg has stood for creative fabrics that have been produced for EZ Fashion and Corporate Fabrics. Woven from the best raw materials.

to website
Logo CF

Our world has changed - our solution for all challenges are technical textiles. Workwear that can do more. In the most varied qualities, from first class professional and working clothes through to TechTex, i.e. fabrics that protect against heat, water, electricity and harmful substances.

to website
Logo EZ

Today, the high art of weaving is still mastered in both high-quality companies, Erhardt and Zuleeg. However, we have long since transported this creative handwork into the internet age and, as EZ Fashion, create the fabric from which trends are made.

to website
Logo Profitex

Trust is good, checking is better. In accordance with this maxim, the name Profitex has become a world leading address with regard to textile quality control. A valuable link in textile value creation, and with the claim to look very closely, even at the smallest things.

to website

Wenn sich vier starke Marken verbinden,
steht am Ende echte Qualität.

Die Quality Group ist ein textiler Premiumverbund, der Maßstäbe setzt. In Qualität, in Vielfalt, im Angebot und im Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Dabei hilft uns unser Verständnis für Stoffwelten und das Wissen um die Traditionen, denen unsere Branche entstammt. Aber erst im Verbund wird diese Erfahrung auch zu Vorsprung – und genau den schaffen wir für Sie.

Logo Erhardt

Als Traditionsunternehmen ist man erstklassiger Qualität ebenso verpflichtet wie perfektem textilen Service. Das Ergebnis ist eine Premiumweberei, die für die Tochterfirmen EZ Fashion und Corporate Fabrics produziert.

zur Website
Logo Knopf

Der Name Knopf's Sohn steht seit mehr als zwei Jahrhunderten für Textilveredlung von Weltformat. Waschen, Färben, Veredeln, Ausrüsten – hier gibt man Textilien Charakter. Seit 1809. Und in einer Qualität, die Maßstäbe setzt.

zur Website
Logo Zuleeg

Der Name Zuleeg steht seit über 90 Jahren für Stoffwelten, die für EZ Fashion und Corporate Fabrics gefertigt werden. Gewebt aus besten Rohmaterialien.

zur Website
Logo CF

Unsere Welt hat sich verändert – unsere Lösung für alle Herausforderungen sind technische Textilien. Berufsbekleidung, die mehr kann. In unterschiedlichsten Qualitäten, von erstklassiger Berufs- und Dienstkleidung bis hin zu TechTex. Also Stoffen, die gegen Hitze, Wasser, Elektrizität oder Schadstoffe schützen.

zur Website
Logo EZ

Die hohe Kunst des Webens beherrscht in den beiden Qualitätsbetrieben Erhardt und Zuleeg auch heute noch den Alltag. Nur haben wir dieses kunstvolle Handwerk längst ins Internetzeitalter transportiert und machen daraus als EZ Fashion den Stoff, aus dem die Mode ist.

zur Website
Logo Profitex

Vertrauen ist gut, Kontrolle ist besser. Gemäß dieser Maxime ist der Name Profitex zu einer weltweit führenden Adresse in Sachen textiler Qualitätskontolle geworden. Als wertvolles Bindeglied der textilen Wertschöpfung und mit dem Anspruch, auch bei kleinsten Dingen ganz genau hinzugucken.

zur Website